pandalicious's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Water Ice and Buy a Lincoln

If you've never heard Lincoln go now and get it. I can wait, but you shouldn't. I have it and have had it since it was a baby back in 1997. It's a GREAT cd and I can't say enough good things about it. I can't believe how few people know about it. It's SO CHEAP. The link is to half.com and you can get this cd for under $3. Also inspired but not so cheap is Mirah. I haven't got her new one yet, but I bet it's just as fine!

So the insurance Bizzo called me back. I can get my car stuff taken care of now. Thank God.

Did I tell you that I'm addicted to water ice? Italian Ice? I am. Why must my sugar tooth always win out? I thought the other day that I should have a water ice every day for the whole summer. Why can't I want to stick by the ideas that involve exercising every day?

Bah!

11:09 a.m. - April 24, '02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nawtynawty
lucidia
valueape
kittynoir
skeezix
ickypop
bethb
pure-milk
andrew
jacksonpritt
slovenly
pinkribbon
perceptions
thermalout
meli
pandabot
bebelua
baileybanana
stomachache
manie