pandalicious's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Kremit. Did you just say KREMIT?

Thank you el-guapo! Hugs for helping me find my inner muppet! Though I am surprised I'm not Grover!!

You are Kermit!
Though you're technically the star, you're pretty mellow and don't mind letting others share the spotlight. You are also something of a dreamer.

12:51 a.m. - July 30, '02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nawtynawty
lucidia
valueape
kittynoir
skeezix
ickypop
bethb
pure-milk
andrew
jacksonpritt
slovenly
pinkribbon
perceptions
thermalout
meli
pandabot
bebelua
baileybanana
stomachache
manie