pandalicious's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

No, It Ain't Even Like Dat JERRREEEEE

In honor of my most favorite hollerday, I've decided to update the pagee page a bit. I hope that you diggify.

Nothing really thrilling has been going on.

I'm serious.

Now that the evil one is gone, my life is more or less livable and happy, if not happy-go-lucky. It's just nice to be drama-less, really.

Oh, one funny thing happened. My Mom's birthday was Monday. My Granny (Dad's Mom) sent her a little card to commemorate the event. Apparently she didn't read it too closely, well, that's the best we can assume, since the last we heard Grandma wasn't IN LOVE with my Mom. I mean she LIKES her a lot and LOVES her even, but this card undoubtedly proclaimed her IN LOVITY!!

Hahha. Grandma is so cute. =)

Well, to her credit, you couldn't TELL that it was a 'couples' card... it was just a nice scene on the cover and a poem that you could give anyone you felt close to... but on the inside, the word IN threw the whole meaning off kilter just a teensy bit.

I told my Mom that maybe she does more in her sleep than she really knows. Ho Ho.

23:46:35 - October 12th, 2K :: 7:49pm

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nawtynawty
lucidia
valueape
kittynoir
skeezix
ickypop
bethb
pure-milk
andrew
jacksonpritt
slovenly
pinkribbon
perceptions
thermalout
meli
pandabot
bebelua
baileybanana
stomachache
manie