pandalicious's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Aww. Don't Kiss Me

I got stupid red nailpolish all over my finger!!! And pink nailpolish on my nails. Yeah. That's what's stupid about it.

Oh well.

Brian came over tonight. Yeah, late, again. I wish that we could be more daytime friends, too. I love it when he comes to meet me for lunch. It's so nice!! He's already done it twice and I hope he doesn't stop now. It's really the only time I see him when the sun is out except for when he's leaving in the morning.

I always get mad when people won't kiss me goodbye just because of my lipstick. I hate that. It secretly offends me. Obviously, that happened tonight or I wouldn't have typed it.

Aww, just as I was typing that, Brian called me from outside the gate to find out if I was mad at him. That's so sweet. I'm not mad at him, just huffy about the whole scenario in general. I understand that boys don't like lipstick all over them, but it doesn't make it any easier when you feel like a goon for trying to KISS someone and you get shot down... whatever the reason.

Grr.

I wish his cellphone worked, cuz the gate phone hangs up on people after like 30 seconds... so he probably STILL thinks I'm mad.

GRRR!!

I'm NOT mad. That was sweet.

Aww. AWWWWW.

07:25:56 - October 9th, 2K :: 3:30am

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nawtynawty
lucidia
valueape
kittynoir
skeezix
ickypop
bethb
pure-milk
andrew
jacksonpritt
slovenly
pinkribbon
perceptions
thermalout
meli
pandabot
bebelua
baileybanana
stomachache
manie