pandalicious's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

David Banner aKa Incredible HULK

Okay. Just because my banner is finally up and running I am updating.

I haven't felt like updating for a few reasons, but it's not like I've not had anything to say.

There have been PERSONAL reasons for not spewing forth all of my gloriously boring details. But my banner is pretty, huh?

I don't like TV sometimes. Well, mostly Wednesdays. What's this Big BOTHER crap still doing on? And what's more boring than American Idol? That's like a bunch of jerks stroking each other's egos. That was gleaned from 5 minutes of watching. I wanted to BARF.

Diary, I think I am going to die. No, really. My heart does these ridiculous things; things like skipping a stupid beat and then overaccomodating for its slight. Grrr Heart. Grrr. Why can't it be normal?

Matt is in the kitchen jamming out to Guided by Voices. He's making hamburgers. Yum. He makes them all goodie tasting and stuff.

He broke one of my Care Bears glasses while messing around in there. He was all upset about it. If I was his last girlfriend, I would have ripped his head off. But I'm not like that. Plus I have 2 others exactly like the one he bricked. So I made sure HE was okay and helped him clean up the broken glass. I hope he loves me more for reasons like that. I'm pretty sure he does.

So - I technically still don't feel FREE here. Free speech and all that. So this is bound to be boring. And I was on a roll for awhile.

Sigh sigh sigh.

It's them again.

More later.?.

9:46 p.m. - July 10, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nawtynawty
lucidia
valueape
kittynoir
skeezix
ickypop
bethb
pure-milk
andrew
jacksonpritt
slovenly
pinkribbon
perceptions
thermalout
meli
pandabot
bebelua
baileybanana
stomachache
manie