pandalicious's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

It's a dream

Okay people.

You WANT a vintage Danelectro bass JUST LIKE MINE so we can be bass learning supertwins, right?

BID!

It's mine, but I have two, so I am trying to share with you, YO!

Okay. That said... why is it that when I do have the rare sexy dream my subconscious has to ruin it for me by making me feel like I'm cheating on my boyfriend?

Yeah, that's dumb. So I had this dream last night about Jamie Kennedy! Weird, I had no idea that I even found him attractive, but after this dream, how could I not?

It wasn't even a sex dream! In the beginning of the dream, Matt didn't even seem to be around. I mean that he wasn't a 'character' in the dream at all. You know how your dream life can be totally different... well I knew JK for some time. We were at my aunt and uncle's house, laying propped up together on a couch. It was the first kiss, though it had that forbidden feeling. We kissed a few times and then matchsticks fell from his mouth. I wasn't sure if it was one of his pranks or what. This is when the thought of Matt popped into my head. I pulled away from Jamie and said that we shouldn't. Not that I didn't want to keep kissing him, but I morally couldn't.

Strangely, I admitted to him nonetheless that if I was not with Matt I would want to be with him. I showed him a dayplanner where I had written a note about a conversation we had months ago where he told me I should lose the Pentaxes and go straight Polaroid. (?)

Then Matt drives up to the house. He has a reddish pickup truck (not true!) that is somehow shaped like a boat. He is very upset now because he bashed up the drivers side of his car by accident. I had contemplated telling him about the kiss, feeling obligated to do so, but then he was already devastated over his freshly dented door.

I woke up, feeling really awful about everything. But after I'm awake I don't feel bad at all, because it is just a dream.

There was one sexy dream that I had totally guilt-free. CLARKVILLE. Hubba hubba. Clarkville is without a doubt the first celebby type to get my motor running in quite some time.

...

I gotta go work out now. Starting my JOB today. =)

...

7:49 a.m. - June 12, '02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nawtynawty
lucidia
valueape
kittynoir
skeezix
ickypop
bethb
pure-milk
andrew
jacksonpritt
slovenly
pinkribbon
perceptions
thermalout
meli
pandabot
bebelua
baileybanana
stomachache
manie