pandalicious's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Fur flying insanity

I will admit this right here and now. I am one of those people that sometimes gets freaked the funk out by the fact that a little furry non-human lives with us.

Yeah. It's just kind of STRANGE.

I love our little puddytat. She is just so cute. It's just that sometimes, I look at her, all smart there, curled up in her little bed. She knew the minute we introduced her to it what it was for.

If I get up to pad to the bathroom in the middle of the night, I see her there, balled up and breathing content soft breaths. Life is strange when you stop to really think of it.

But I've got to try hard NOT to think of it.

There's the fence between sanity and INsanity and crossing it is sometimes just a matter of thinking things through too much. Things that you will never ever in a million years be able to figure it out. That's why we fill our lives with distractions, isn't it? So we stay in the pool.

...

12:12 a.m. - July 13, '02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nawtynawty
lucidia
valueape
kittynoir
skeezix
ickypop
bethb
pure-milk
andrew
jacksonpritt
slovenly
pinkribbon
perceptions
thermalout
meli
pandabot
bebelua
baileybanana
stomachache
manie