pandalicious's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Mama, I'm Coming Home

New. Old. Here I am again.

This just feels better. Even with the trails of smoke.

The old me was good. The new me is okay, too, just hovering around like a spirit waiting to lay claim to its body.

WHA? You can click.

- - - - - - -

I haven't had a paper cut in a long time. I have a new haircut. My chin looks long in some pictures. I pout. I am starting to believe that I look my age, though no one else seems to.

I am gainfully employed/miserably employed. I want more, I feel less like reaching for it. I start and I stop. I want to be art and I want to be mrs.

This is all true.

I've found my other half. The one I rambled on and on about in the ancient depths of this diary. Bones creaking and fat kisses. It's love and I paint the most magnificent dreams in my sleep.

This diary is like The Cure for me. The first love. My first diary that actual got the attention it deserves. Were it paper, it'd be lined with tears and icing and postage.

- - - - -

missed you -

10:49 p.m. - July 24, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nawtynawty
lucidia
valueape
kittynoir
skeezix
ickypop
bethb
pure-milk
andrew
jacksonpritt
slovenly
pinkribbon
perceptions
thermalout
meli
pandabot
bebelua
baileybanana
stomachache
manie