pandalicious's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The Flag Be Had

A house. A house.

For me and he and animals three.

It looks like my dream of home ownership is finally about to come true. So glory glory hallelujah, indeed.

The boys are busying themselves with Halo on two tee-vees, including the one I could normally seek refuge on when the internet becomes a drag.

So I was skooking all my old bookmarks and cleaning out my hard drive and I ended up here, because - HEY, I redesigned this diary and only did one entry! What was with that? And plus, I love me some dland. It's true.

I didn't know that Jonathis Brandis died. I find that sad. I never even saw a thing he was in, but I'd remembered hearing of him or seeing him in magazines here or there. Still, I hate to hear of things like that. Sad, sad.

The red team has the flag, the blue team has the flag. The red team has the flag. I'm expecting the argumentive banter from Airplane any second now.

Will owning a home ground me? Will I figure out what I want out of life?

I hope.

10:41 p.m. - November 23, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nawtynawty
lucidia
valueape
kittynoir
skeezix
ickypop
bethb
pure-milk
andrew
jacksonpritt
slovenly
pinkribbon
perceptions
thermalout
meli
pandabot
bebelua
baileybanana
stomachache
manie