pandalicious's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

32

Boy, am I old!?

Yesterday was my birthday, well the 6th was... and yeah, I'm old.

But so much has changed in a year!

We got our house! We's engaged and are getting weddificated in under one month! It's all SO exciting.

It's funny to go back in this diary here and witness my journey from solitude to bliss. Man, I had some rocky times.

Well, umm. More when I think of it. Catching up comes later.

xoxoxox

12:24 a.m. - September 8th, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nawtynawty
lucidia
valueape
kittynoir
skeezix
ickypop
bethb
pure-milk
andrew
jacksonpritt
slovenly
pinkribbon
perceptions
thermalout
meli
pandabot
bebelua
baileybanana
stomachache
manie