pandalicious's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Happiness & Shtuff

Wooo Woooo!!

I am getting NEW geek glasses tomorrow! I hope so anyway. I have these perfectly dorky frames that I want my 'scription in, but opticians are so freaky about whether they will do it or not. Let's hope.

I got the pix back from the Emo meeting. I am just not as cute as I used to be, dammit. I used to be photogenic and now I'm not. That totally sucks. How can you go from one to the other? When did it happen?

I bought a lot of clothes today on my lunch break. I think clothing will make me happier. Well, also getting the closets organized and doing LAUNDRY will help, too. My apartment, cute as it is, does not even have enough storage. I think it would rule all the world if apartments and homes came with mandatory built-in everythings... like bookshelves and drawers and chutes that the ferrets thought were their litterboxes but are secretly just chutes to an off-site poop storage facility.

Speaking of ferret poo, if you spray paint ferret poo BRIGHT ORANGE, you could sneak it into a bowl of Cheetos and really surprise someone! A LOT!

I wouldn't do that. I think Tom Green might.

I'm not Tom Green.

Am I?

20:45:11 - seven one-four

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nawtynawty
lucidia
valueape
kittynoir
skeezix
ickypop
bethb
pure-milk
andrew
jacksonpritt
slovenly
pinkribbon
perceptions
thermalout
meli
pandabot
bebelua
baileybanana
stomachache
manie