pandalicious's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Monsters & Angels?

Yippee! I am *very* happy that AllTheRage likes his new design! He PMRs. (Pretty Much Rules)

I am all happy today, kind of. I don't know exactly why and thus I think that is why I throw the 'kind of' into the mix.

One reason could be that I found something on monster.com that sounds perfekt for me, I mean totally along the lines of what I was TRYING to do independantly anyway with my company NAWTY.

But it was a couple of weeks old, the ad I saw, so I don't know if it is still open. If it IS, I am hands down perfect and perfectly qualified for it.

Other than that...

I feel a little happier about things with Mike because I was totally open and honest with him about the way I feel. I mean I laid it all out. He's still persistant. Even knowing everything that I said, he says he's not giving up. He says he knows what he wants and it's me. I told him that he may not be able to have me. And it's honest. No matter what happens I will still be there for him always on a friend level.

All I know is that I can't stay like this for much longer. I'm not trying to rush anything, I just have this gut feeling that friend level is about the cap of where I feel like going with this. He says it's his fault I haven't fallen in love with him, because he is holding himself at arms length in order to protect his own heart from the hurt he's felt before. Doing this though is hurting US and hindering us from growing closer, making me not want it anymore.

Well, more later kiddos. Gotta work!

13:40:54 - seven twelev

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nawtynawty
lucidia
valueape
kittynoir
skeezix
ickypop
bethb
pure-milk
andrew
jacksonpritt
slovenly
pinkribbon
perceptions
thermalout
meli
pandabot
bebelua
baileybanana
stomachache
manie