pandalicious's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Oh, Help and Bother!

I need help.

Should I reveal this mysterious secret or not?

I want to be totally honest with Mike and not hide anything, because I know I would be superpissed (with a cape and a spandex suit and everything) if I found out he had some secret something somewhere...

But... I need to have a place for this.

He wants to know everything. And I want to tell him everything. And I usually do, I just find so much good in having somewhere to say whatever it is that I need to say, without being questioned about what it all means or what my motivation was behind my doing it.

There are only a couple of you that may read this that know us personally. I have no ulterior motive. My only motive is to help myself sort things out and to have my own space, since I no longer have that luxury at home.

I hate skipping around the truth. I have gotten a couple of emails from people and it's so hard for me to refrain from sharing those with him... but then I remember that if he hears about diaryland, he will so for sure find my diary and shouldn't I have already told him?

I'm so confused.

I want to make some templates for other users, just some generic ones that are jazzy and fun and bright and cute and colorful and easy for other diarylanders to use on their own pages. But I can't do that until I tell, because I need to do them at home, not at work like I did mine. hehe... SO WHAT DO I DO?

Email me, sign my guestbook. I need some serious advice!!

Thanks xoxoxox

revealing - six 2 eight

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nawtynawty
lucidia
valueape
kittynoir
skeezix
ickypop
bethb
pure-milk
andrew
jacksonpritt
slovenly
pinkribbon
perceptions
thermalout
meli
pandabot
bebelua
baileybanana
stomachache
manie