pandalicious's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Fishes, Wishes, Dishes

I am gonna get some fishies soon. I miss having something else alive around. I don't get enough company these days.

I want a blue fish. I have no idea why. I need a blue fish. Why? Why? Anyone know?

I went out and did a little shopping today. My feet started reaaaaaally aching and I couldn't take it anymore. I forgot to take my ibuprofen in the first place, so a few hours of walking on a broken foot was pushing the limits! Woohoo, I'm such a daredevil!

Anyway, I never told you that I made a new diary for my old pre-diaryland stuff. It's here and cute and you should go there. I was just there and I'm gonna save you some time and give you cliks to the best entries. At least ones that seem to be full of some advice that I could probably take, surprisingly from the past me. Isn't that odd?

Well here are some of my favorites ::

...subjecting yourself...

Party Central?

stripping

infinitely single

my old work friends, a.k.a. the horse club

boy oh boy i love the cure!

magical mystery tongues & inner foxiness

Well, that's a good start, I suppose.

I just got a good email from someone foreign to me. So I must go read it and contemplate my reply. I LOVE EMAIL!!!

Email makes me flippy zippy happy! It really does!

03:15:43 - November 4th, 2K :: 10:53pm

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nawtynawty
lucidia
valueape
kittynoir
skeezix
ickypop
bethb
pure-milk
andrew
jacksonpritt
slovenly
pinkribbon
perceptions
thermalout
meli
pandabot
bebelua
baileybanana
stomachache
manie