pandalicious's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Stealing the Souls of Ferrets

Another ferret! We got her last night. I paid for her. Yes, that's right. She was free. I reached deep into my pockets to be able to afford her, but there you have it. Of course, Mike is under the impression that he paid for her. Okay, maybe he did. She's a little hyperactive thing, totally opposite of Ferris, sweet little Ferris.

Ferris just rules. He is the Ruler of All Ferrets Everywhere. He is the RAFE.

It occurs to me that I need to get him a tiny tiara and perhaps some sort of royal robe, so I can take his tiny picture and show it to the world.

I have a digital camera, but I, in my ever-disorganized ways, have misplaced the charger to the Lithium battery thing-a-ma-jig and thusly cannot revitalize the awesomeness that is my Sony Mavica. FUCK. I think that's how to best sum that one up.

2 pm - six 2 four

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nawtynawty
lucidia
valueape
kittynoir
skeezix
ickypop
bethb
pure-milk
andrew
jacksonpritt
slovenly
pinkribbon
perceptions
thermalout
meli
pandabot
bebelua
baileybanana
stomachache
manie