pandalicious's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Fancy Ass Ferrets

We were at the Pet Superstore buying ferret supplies. FINALLY. FINALLY.

Anyway, they sell ferrets there, so we always check them out. They have fancies and regular plain old boring old ferrets. They're ALL cute.

The fancies are $109.99 and normalies are $90.99. There were 2 little kids and a teenager all hanging out looking at the 'rrets. Since Mike always pretends to be the Certified Ferret Expert, the kiddies figured that I might know the answer to their burning question. "What's the difference between regular ferrets and fancy ferrets?"

Oh.

Oh.

I am such the wrong person to ask a question like that to!

First I told them that the difference was about $20. They liked that, but I said, No no no. Really. The main difference is that fancy ferrets can do math and wash your car. They laughed again. Then I told them that I'd read that the main real difference is that when they are going out on the town, fancy ferrets like to wear tuxedos and regular ones prefer blue jeans.

Harhar.

I love to goof around.

=)

00:22:34 - August 16th, 2K :: 8:19pm

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nawtynawty
lucidia
valueape
kittynoir
skeezix
ickypop
bethb
pure-milk
andrew
jacksonpritt
slovenly
pinkribbon
perceptions
thermalout
meli
pandabot
bebelua
baileybanana
stomachache
manie