pandalicious's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A Short Dream about Exeter

Thought this was weird...

At 9:37 this morning I woke up from a dream that lasted just seconds.

In it - my Mom had called to tell me some more news about my uncle's wedding. I heard her say "I found out more news about the Kim and Mark thing." while at the same time, I hear another woman's voice saying OH MY GOD!

I was confused because since both were said at the same time, my Mom obviously didn't say them both. I said what's going on?

Then I looked up to see the TV. There was another plane flying into another building. My Mom saw it, too. She said 'NOT AGAIN!'

I asked her where this was happening because the screen was very dark as if it was taking place at night.

She said EXETER. I looked on the TV screen again and saw that the building had the letters (in blue) MBA. It was not a huge building, maybe 15 stories high. Nothing like the WTC.

As soon as I saw this - I woke up. Now I have heard of Exeter but had no real idea of where it is. I thought it was a city in Pennsylvania, actually. But I googled EXETER MBA and there is an Exeter College in Oxford... that specializes in MBAs...

I don't think this means much, but I thought for the sake of really remembering, I should jot it down somewhere.

10:07 a.m. - June 9, '02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nawtynawty
lucidia
valueape
kittynoir
skeezix
ickypop
bethb
pure-milk
andrew
jacksonpritt
slovenly
pinkribbon
perceptions
thermalout
meli
pandabot
bebelua
baileybanana
stomachache
manie