pandalicious's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Drink Drink Think Think

Woo Woo.

It's almost 3 am. Why am I up so late?

Okay. I don't know.

Mike got SO tanked tonight. He's not workin' tomorrow, so he came home and drank up. He CRAWLED into the bedroom, literally.

I think that his drinking is maybe more of a problem than it would seem at first glance. He seems to want to drink a lot, a lot being anytime he is financially able to do so. Maybe this is normal.?. I don't know. It's definitely not normal for anyone I've ever known.

This coming from a girlee who JUST had her first taste of anything package storee a little more than a month and a half ago, yes, at the ripe old age of twenty seven.

Whatever the dealio is with Mike, I'm not big on the every day drinkage. Once a week is even too much for me to drink more than one dac. Dax are my thing, I think. It's all I ever have drinketywise, so they shall have to be my thing, huh?

Hmm. Someone tell me, is it normal for a guy to want that intoxication every single day? Or is it not?

06:46:22 - seven oh seven

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nawtynawty
lucidia
valueape
kittynoir
skeezix
ickypop
bethb
pure-milk
andrew
jacksonpritt
slovenly
pinkribbon
perceptions
thermalout
meli
pandabot
bebelua
baileybanana
stomachache
manie