pandalicious's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Big Brother is Annoying

Someone asked me "What's happened to you? (Not in a bad way either.)" Hehehehe.

I'm a little flower opening up, I guess.

Well, I must discuss Big Brother. Talk about LOW ASS BUDGET! $500,000???? Okay. You can totally tell that they are low bud, cuz the hosts suck.

The idiots that got picked for the show most likely figured that their house would be totally swank like the Real World digs always are. ROOOOOOOWNG!!!! Their set-up is an unfortunate army barrack/summer camp feel. Lame. Lame.

It is my ever humble opinion that all of the people chosen reek of blah-ness so far with the exception of the cute little Brittany punk-rawk chick.

I think this voyeurism crap is getting out of hand. Am I the only one getting tired of it? I mean, I like shows like Blind Date, cuz that's just funny and it's not like anyone is vying for money. It's just good clean (mostly) fun. Survivor is OKAY, but I'm just not in love with it.

Now, as much as I am anti-drugs, I think one kick-ass show would be putting 7 or 8 strangers into a house for a week and hiding hits of acid in their food, only no-one knows which food it's in. We get to watch them trip their balls off and on national TV. It won't ever happen, but that's because it's illegal. Don't you think it'd rule? I DO!

...

18:30:17 - seven oh six

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nawtynawty
lucidia
valueape
kittynoir
skeezix
ickypop
bethb
pure-milk
andrew
jacksonpritt
slovenly
pinkribbon
perceptions
thermalout
meli
pandabot
bebelua
baileybanana
stomachache
manie