pandalicious's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I'm really not a C&TB

Hmm.

I feel like a C&TB right now. For those of you that are acronymically challenged, that would be Complete & Total Bitch.

Mikee, my lovely Mikee wants a tattoo again. Only he wants it NOW. I really don't have a problem with this because he has the money, we didn't have plans REALLY and he's been thinking about it for a couple of days.

So why do I feel like a C&TB? Well. I think I sounded very unenthusiastic for him. I mean he's REALLY excited about it. Like the excitement when we were about to get Ferris

I CAN be spontaneous. I really can. I just like advance notice on things that take a few hours. You know? Because I am expected to be there the whole time, from what it seems...

Well, Mike just called. He rang them up and they said he'd have to make an appointment AND a deposit. They don't take checks. I don't blame them, though, do you?

So yay. No sitting in a tatt parlor for us tonight! I am glad because I wanted to watch Survivor anyway. Yippee.

Well, I have to go gettith the Mike C. with the Brass Monkey.

More laterrrrrrr...

22:23:49 - seven oh five

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nawtynawty
lucidia
valueape
kittynoir
skeezix
ickypop
bethb
pure-milk
andrew
jacksonpritt
slovenly
pinkribbon
perceptions
thermalout
meli
pandabot
bebelua
baileybanana
stomachache
manie