pandalicious's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Randomosity on a False Monday

Ow. My neck hurts.

Oh well. Now for the weekend update.

Sunday (I think...) I hung out with Steven and Felipe. I finally got to see their beautiful house-in-the-works! They get to move in at the end of this month. It's really nice and in a cute neighborhood.

I really like it a lot. I wish it wasn't so far away, though. I hate driving. Bahhhh!!!

Other than that, not much eventful happened for most of the weekend. Mike and I hit some thrift stores. I hit a lot of thrift stores Saturday while Mike worked. God, I don't really know what day what happened. Four day weekends are excellent, but unfortunately my memory for non-life-changing weekend events is not.

I found a cool manual on breakdancing at the Salvation Army. I love to find stuff like that.

I just did this flyer at work for a "Let's Make a Deal" theme. It's cool. Retro stuff rox!!!

Well, I'mma go to lunch. Hungreeeeee!!!

15:54:14 - seven x five

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nawtynawty
lucidia
valueape
kittynoir
skeezix
ickypop
bethb
pure-milk
andrew
jacksonpritt
slovenly
pinkribbon
perceptions
thermalout
meli
pandabot
bebelua
baileybanana
stomachache
manie