pandalicious's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Crashing Down

Today is going to be full of so much... it will be an emotionally charged evening, if nothing else. The exploding head of this zit on the face of my life.

I'm looking forward to peace being restored to my lovely kingdom. I'm not looking forward to the (hopefully) final battle where I wrest away what is rightfully mine.

Too long this has carried on.

I cannot believe it's gotten to this point.

It cannot go on another day.

The original plan was to do this Saturday, when he's at work. But tomorrow he has all day off and he wanted to have company. Company with wheels, when he has complete access to EVERYTHING that I own; computers, stereo stuff, vinyl precious vinyl, all of my clothes, everything. A solution was needed. The BEST solution is to get him out TODAY. It's just reached it's boiling point. The time is now.

I wish that I could say that I will sleep peacefully. I am afraid of him, honestly. How did things get this out of control?

Well, keep me in your thoughts everyone.

Hopefully tomorrow I will report back to you something good, something to give some hope for living without having to look over my shoulder all the time. Because I think it's gonna have to be like that for awhile, unfortunately.

Make smarter choices next time, huh?

...

15:11:41 - seven two-seven

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nawtynawty
lucidia
valueape
kittynoir
skeezix
ickypop
bethb
pure-milk
andrew
jacksonpritt
slovenly
pinkribbon
perceptions
thermalout
meli
pandabot
bebelua
baileybanana
stomachache
manie