pandalicious's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Stuffed

Hi.

Hi. It's me. I decided to come back. I didn't mean to leave, I've just been so many things : sick, busy, busy, social and sleeping.

So, HI! I'm working on this big project for a local band now, yeah, I've talked about them before, Minamina Goodsong. They are friends of mine, but I will be on their payroll when they get their payroll... or so it is said. I'm sure that there will be benefits. One, already, I get on their guestlists every time now, which is great because I love their shows and it can get expensive.

I'm baking some BISCUITS. I love Red Lobster biscuits, so these will no doubt taste like a hot wad of paper (yes, I'm sure someday that someone will search google with hot, wad and diaryland and WOOMP there it is!)... but I've got to eat something and I'm too lazy right now to fuss with spaghetti vedder.

Ow FUCK, I need some of those THINGEES, you know the ones... oh what do you call them... OVEN MITTS... damn.

I got my favoritest non-Valentine boy a valentine card. I had to, it was so perfekt for him. It's these two cutie pied octopuses all wrapping snugglee around each other. Inside it says 'be my valentwine'... and now it says more stuff because I wrote in it some nice red words for my strange little ninja. Oh, so Brian finally decides to tell me that he loves me a lot and that he's never felt this way about anyone ever. Aha... I knew it all along. It's all good, and don't worry boys, (hoho, as if!) B. and I are JUST friends. That's it, forever and ever, amen.

...here he is --> <-- my beautiful friend...

I can't remember any of my recent dreams. Sick and sleep sleep sleep, so much sleep, you'd think I'd remember one or two... but no.

Oh well, I better go - before my Bizkits get Limp. That'd be BAD. BAD LIMP BIZKITS.

xoxoxoxoxoxo I shall try harder! xoxoxoxoxoxox

00:21:30 - January 30th, 2001 :: 7:18pm

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nawtynawty
lucidia
valueape
kittynoir
skeezix
ickypop
bethb
pure-milk
andrew
jacksonpritt
slovenly
pinkribbon
perceptions
thermalout
meli
pandabot
bebelua
baileybanana
stomachache
manie