pandalicious's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Bizzee Little Panda

I have been very bizzah lately. Everywhere a bizz bizz.

Really too busy to update. Everything's a whir.

Today when I was doodling while on the phone with customers I kept drawing girls with angel wings. I wonder why. I've NEVER done that before. Ever. I didn't consciously decide to do that, either.

I am feng shui'ing my apartment for good luck in money and love. Lord knows I need it. Buddha knows? Someone knows. Oh everyone knows!

I've discovered that the relationship zone of my home is occupied by (wouldn't ya know it?) the TOILET? So they say, in essence, my prospects for love are being flushed down the potty. It figures.

I really like my place, too. The rest of it seems good enough feng shui wise... but why oh why must my relationship zone be THERE???

Maybe no love for me til May. My lease is up in May. I like my little place though. But I definitely need more room.

I can't save money though, since I am just scraping by... maybe I can do 100% financing on a higgity house. We'll see. I like financing. Teehee.

Oh well, I must go. Sorry for never updating.

xoxo anyway!

22:00:58 - January 10th, 2001 :: 5pm

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nawtynawty
lucidia
valueape
kittynoir
skeezix
ickypop
bethb
pure-milk
andrew
jacksonpritt
slovenly
pinkribbon
perceptions
thermalout
meli
pandabot
bebelua
baileybanana
stomachache
manie