pandalicious's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Closed

Hmm.

Is it wrong to secretly look for a place for your b/f to live so you can get him out of your place???

Because if doing that is wrong, I don't wanna be right!! hahaha...

Mwuhahah... I feel evil for doing it. But one look around my apartment and I KNOW it's the right thing to do. Will he agree? Hell no! I've told him that I don't want him to live here anymore and he says he doesn't want to leave and that I'm the one who isn't trying to make things work.

My theory :: I was 100% OPEN and WILLING to do that a month ago. Now my beautiful e.e.cummings-eque flower has shut itself and it's unwilling to begin again, I think.

**************************************************

your slightest look easily will unclose me

though i have closed myself as fingers,

you open always petal by petal myself as Spring opens

(touching skilfully, mysteriously) her first rose

or if your wish be to close me, i and

my life will shut very beautifully, suddenly,

as when the heart of this flower imagines

the snow carefully everywhere descending

*****************************************************

I think it's time for the winter.

...

20:31:47 - seven one-six

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nawtynawty
lucidia
valueape
kittynoir
skeezix
ickypop
bethb
pure-milk
andrew
jacksonpritt
slovenly
pinkribbon
perceptions
thermalout
meli
pandabot
bebelua
baileybanana
stomachache
manie