pandalicious's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Bollweevil and Hotdog TLA

I have a TON of items up on Ebay right now. No lie. I just noticed, however, that a very obvious .60 grease mark from the thrift store shows up on two of my auctions!! Anyone who ever shops at thriftees will see this and say, well THEY ONLY PAID 60 cents for it... but it's not that expensive anyway. I have them at $1.12 and they are movies anyway...

It's funny either way. Maybe we should retake those pix or maybe I should photoshop the 60's out.

----

Yesterday, at my mambo's house, Matt and I rolled down the hill in their front yard. We were laughing at ourselves hysterically, recapturing feelings that we hadn't felt in who knows HOW LONG... that freedom to just let your bones go... a nice incline can tickle you just right on the inside.

I needed that.

I did.

It was the most fun I've had in awhile. It made me forget the stupid things that I've realized in the past week... it made me forget everything for awhile.

Matt rolled like a bollweevil and I like a hotdog. A bollweevil and a hotdog stepping back 20 years into easier days. A bollweevil and a hotdog in LOVE!

YUM!

12:16 p.m. - October 15th, 2001

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nawtynawty
lucidia
valueape
kittynoir
skeezix
ickypop
bethb
pure-milk
andrew
jacksonpritt
slovenly
pinkribbon
perceptions
thermalout
meli
pandabot
bebelua
baileybanana
stomachache
manie