pandalicious's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

YUMB

I think that one day, say in January, I will write more. I will POUR more of myself into this. BIG CHANGES COMING, and big changes equal big writing streaks. Almost always.

Right now there's nothing new. Just accustomed to the feel of 9 months coming on the day Matt and I met... time goes slipping away. I love his cat and I will MISS his cat when she goes away.

I take pictures of her sometimes, now. Her one remaining eye focusing in on my lens. She knows she's a star, reluctant as ever, but she poses steady while bathing herself in the sun.

I've got to get the pictures back.

I love WalMart for the free cake samples. They do have good cake, too.

I am desperately craving cake. A good homemade chocolate cake with powdered sugar icing would so hit the spot.

YUMB.

4:19 p.m. - November 6th, 2001

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nawtynawty
lucidia
valueape
kittynoir
skeezix
ickypop
bethb
pure-milk
andrew
jacksonpritt
slovenly
pinkribbon
perceptions
thermalout
meli
pandabot
bebelua
baileybanana
stomachache
manie