pandalicious's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Bouncy Ball

So I'm dealing with it.

It's not a big surprise, really. I'm a little sad, but mostly sad in a inevitible way... as in I knew this was inevitible so it's probably best that it happened NOW and not later. Not after I'm in too deep.

He's a lovely boy. I believe him when he says he'd be a bad boyfriend. Everyone should believe ANYONE when they say that. It is usually true, in a self-fulfilling prophecy way. So just listen to it the first time you hear it. Don't doubt it. Don't fall for that person. That is the equivalent of going skating down the hills of San Fran with no knee pads, wearing just short shorts and oh yeah, someone is throwing marbles in your path. It's just the same.

So, I'm like rubber, bouncing back with only one little shower of tears and that was this morning after I was told the unfortunate news. Because I ACCEPT it.

And I know that there is a new day coming.

I know that the sun can shine on me, and I know that it will.

21:09:58 - October 13th, 2K :: 5:15pm

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nawtynawty
lucidia
valueape
kittynoir
skeezix
ickypop
bethb
pure-milk
andrew
jacksonpritt
slovenly
pinkribbon
perceptions
thermalout
meli
pandabot
bebelua
baileybanana
stomachache
manie