pandalicious's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Click.

This one made me stop and think.

Does it you?

Am I afraid? And why?

You see, that's a lesson; no, that's *the* lesson I'm here to learn. I know it is.

Take life by the horns and ride it around town, don't be afraid of falling off, you can always get back on again, a little bruisediness never hurt anyone *really*, did it?

That's what I like about the Fight Club. How do you really know if you are alive if you tiptoe through it all, afraid of being hurt?

My most favorite moments are the ones where I feel the effect of something on my senses. Yet, still, I don't give in enough to that.

Life is too short.

23:05:44 - October 13th, 2K :: 7:08pm ENTRY 3

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nawtynawty
lucidia
valueape
kittynoir
skeezix
ickypop
bethb
pure-milk
andrew
jacksonpritt
slovenly
pinkribbon
perceptions
thermalout
meli
pandabot
bebelua
baileybanana
stomachache
manie