pandalicious's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Spare us all the details...

Time goes by so fast. Lordy me.

Since I've been gone:

1) We participated in a big yard sale and sold many many things, a good number of them to the same lady. Over $130 worth of stuff FROM THE SAME LADY! It was insane.

2) I got my MAC!! Yay me!! It's a hot and sexy G4. I took the proverbial plunge and did it. I was being dicked around by the fella that was supposed to set me up with an OLD OLD OLD 8600 upgraded to a G3... first it was going to have 4 gigs, then 2, then ONE!?!?!? One lousy gig is hardly enough for someone who never ventures into graphic design. YIKES. So anyway, he kept NOT having it on schedule, kept losing my phone number, my email, my blah blah blah... so he also lost the deal.

3) Talked to Leslie and that was NOICE because I haven't talked to her in 5 months! It's crazy that I've already been here this long.

4) I guess I haven't been doing much. I can't even think of a 4. Sad.

So. Yeah. Boring missK-... I am waiting for Matt to come home so we can go back out! One of his bands is recording tonight.

Any time people walk by outside it sounds like I have my TV on. I mean the distortion of their voices - it makes it sound like they are on my TV.

I'm boring and my butt hurts.

I will stop here. =)

10:02 p.m. - May 11, '02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nawtynawty
lucidia
valueape
kittynoir
skeezix
ickypop
bethb
pure-milk
andrew
jacksonpritt
slovenly
pinkribbon
perceptions
thermalout
meli
pandabot
bebelua
baileybanana
stomachache
manie