pandalicious's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Blue Mood

I'm having technical difficulty today. Well, okay, for the past few days. I don't know WHY, I'm guessing it's three little letters M S and P but not in that order.

Do you ever get the feeling when things are going great for you that you aren't capable of handling them? That you are going to trip up and fall and be catapulted into this feeling like it WILL fall apart and it WILL be your fault? Because I do.

Call it paranoia, there is no better word for it.

Unless --- well, it's PMS.

I am SO happy and LUCKY and things ARE great. I just feel bumbling (ie like a bumbling idiot) and I'm supersensitive.

SIGH.

I need to snap out of this. Dragging the bottom when the sun is shining is crazy.

Snap out of it PANDA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

11:00 a.m. - May 31st, 2001 :: 11:03am

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nawtynawty
lucidia
valueape
kittynoir
skeezix
ickypop
bethb
pure-milk
andrew
jacksonpritt
slovenly
pinkribbon
perceptions
thermalout
meli
pandabot
bebelua
baileybanana
stomachache
manie