pandalicious's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Blah Blah Blah

I really really want to go out dancing right now. Or to a party. But instead I'm here, on the 'net, downloading songs from Nappie and updating my 3 diaries, though I don't have too awfully much new to say.

I think I've decided what I want my birthday present to be from the parental units. I know it now, just sitting here trying to draw a little bear of myne on Illustrator. I have a teensy 17 inch monitor. I want a big one, at least 19 but I REALLY want a 21 incher. We've seen signs saying that someone around here is selling them for like $400 which is an excellent dealio. So I want that and a drawing tablet. And I want Mike to leave. If he's not gone before I get those things, he won't ever go on his own accord. Tee hee.

I was thinking the other day how I've made it awhile without a toothache. My tooth must have heard this thought telepathically because it's like OH, umm OWW!! now. Dammit.

I still do not own a robot. I am thinking of looking for one tomorrow. Or on ebay. Oh yeah. Someone cute.

I found a new perfume that I totally love. It was by accident! I went into Nordstroms and this lady asked if I wanted a sample. I said sure and then she asked if I wanted to wear some and I played her little game and now I'm hooked! It's called Jaipur Saphir, whatever the hell that means... Obviously the Saphir part is like Sapphire, my birthstone... but it's yummi and I smell real goody good. So yay!

Anyway, I'm going to update my dream diary now. Be sure to check it out!!! Read the old ones, too, I'm adding a pixure to the Snow What entry.

03:33:33 - August 19th, 2K :: 11:30pm

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nawtynawty
lucidia
valueape
kittynoir
skeezix
ickypop
bethb
pure-milk
andrew
jacksonpritt
slovenly
pinkribbon
perceptions
thermalout
meli
pandabot
bebelua
baileybanana
stomachache
manie