pandalicious's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Big Friggin' Pizza

Part Deux:

I am back for part two of this amazing tale! Yes, I had one ginormous piece of pizza. It was too big for the plate. And from one Grease-Sopper to another, let me tell you, it rapidly filled an entire paper towel to the see-thru point in no time at all! Like that orange, icky see-thru, but that's what you get with Grease-zza.

One slice took me about 100 bites. Ten minutes into it, not halfway done, I became aware of how reCOCKulous this is... it's big, alrightee. Ungodly Big. Lazaro's, ladies and gentlemen. Big friggin' pies!

------

So Fear Factor is on in the other room. I was watching it and decided that maybe Diaryland would be better for me than watching some twin eat a 100 year old egg.

But, come on now! How do they mean it's 100 years old? HOW? And why would someone 100 years ago say "I think someone 100 years from now might *appreciate* this. What the hell, I will go on and SAVE it for them, expressly, with a note so they will know its precise age."

Then I was thinking, hey, even an egg that someone forgot to eat when Fear Factor started out 2 years ago, (or even 6 months ago, who knows?) would still look pretty freggin' disturbing. I don't buy the 100 year old egg saga. I just DO NOT.

Somebody PLEASE buy me an iPod!? I desperately want one! Or how about give me your old one when you opt for the 20 Gig version? Or offer it to me at least, for a deeply discounted price!? I will only put really jammin' grooves on it and love it and press the buttons all nice and stuff. I promise. Please?

Oh. Nancy's office has a bunch of Xmas gift bags in it. Either she's way early or way late.

Well, I'm gonna go for now. Mister PizzaSlice is catching up with me. Oh Queasy! One is too much!

7:36 p.m. - July 29, '02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nawtynawty
lucidia
valueape
kittynoir
skeezix
ickypop
bethb
pure-milk
andrew
jacksonpritt
slovenly
pinkribbon
perceptions
thermalout
meli
pandabot
bebelua
baileybanana
stomachache
manie