pandalicious's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Exhuming the Terrycloth Giant

I am sleepy.

I had lunch with the mommers today. I bought. Wasn't that nice of me? Awww. Anyway, she's taken me out so many times that I figured that since I had extra padding in my pocketbook (hellooooo Gramma word!) today that I'd treat her. Chili's. Yum. YUM.

It's hotter than a m'er-f'er outside.

On the way home, I was trying to think of this band that I was so impressed by when I worked at the record store. The radio guy was playing the Lightning Seeds, and whomever this band is that I still can't think of, they were out at the same time as the Lightning Seeds, the one with Pure. It was a girl singer, great band, cool-ass graphics, maybe even robot pix inside and everything. I can't for the life of me remember their name or the one song that was supposedly the radio played track. I am almost certain that the band started with a B or a C but now M and P are also jumping out at me. I wonder if I will ever remember. Whomever this band was, they had other stuff out, which surprised me. Ooh wait. It may have had something to do with CANDY. I don't think it's the candyskins. Oh let me go look. BRB.

Okay, what the HELL is Scott Bacula doing under music artists? Hmm... Oh well, I can't think of it AT ALL.

Oh, I just saw a pixure of N'Sync. I think Justin is getting uglier the older he gets. I think the hair is like overpowering his skinnying up face. He's starting to look 80 somehow.

Does it alarm you that I mention N'Sync with such non-shame or embarassment? Don't worry about me! I still know TRUE talent when I see it. But I do like some little poppy songs, too. Why not.?.

3:17 - six 2 one

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nawtynawty
lucidia
valueape
kittynoir
skeezix
ickypop
bethb
pure-milk
andrew
jacksonpritt
slovenly
pinkribbon
perceptions
thermalout
meli
pandabot
bebelua
baileybanana
stomachache
manie