pandalicious's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Boss Hogg

I'm STILL tired. Go figure. No nap yet, that'd explain it.

I am convinced that no one ever reads this, barring 3 people that I already know in real life and the one stranger that signed my guestbook. He's cool. He gets mad props! Anyone that signs my guestbook gets mad props, just for future reference.

I have decided that I am going to link other diaries to mine, because I figure that there are so many out there to weed through and I've already found a few cool ones, so it will make YOUR life easier if I just go ahead and put them here, on a nice linkee dinkee doo.

Would you like that?

I so do not feel like working at all today. I scanned some art from this book about magazine covers... Vintage mag covers. Some cool stuff. One day I might even start including pix in with the entries, but it's so hard to get logged on to any ftp thing from here. Dunno why. But it sucks. It takes like 10 minutes. That's wack.

Okee dokee.

If YOU have a lovely diaryland page that you want me to check out, do please let me know. I love to read interesting stories, not just things like "Hi. Here is my update for today. I ate a muffin and Julie said I was lookin' good. I feel good. My cat rocks. Bye."

It's not like my entries are much more than that, granted, but at least elaborate! hehe...

LOVE, KISSES and COTTON CANDY (hey, it's good!)

4:30 - six two 1

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nawtynawty
lucidia
valueape
kittynoir
skeezix
ickypop
bethb
pure-milk
andrew
jacksonpritt
slovenly
pinkribbon
perceptions
thermalout
meli
pandabot
bebelua
baileybanana
stomachache
manie