pandalicious's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I Love the Cure & the B-Boys.

Oh I knew there was something good about today.

THE CURE. Live chat on Yahoo! I fucking LOVE and ADORE Robert Smith. I have loved the Cure endlessly since 1986. I will ALWAYS adore them.

I have no clue how those celebrity chat things work, but dammit. I will watch. I will hang on every word. He is amazing and Important to me. I know I've never MET him and some of you may say how is that possible, missPandalicious? But it's like this... his music was there for me when I was rock bottom. I thought I couldn't get any more DOWN. It spoke to me and it was my companion.

My favorite line from any song ever actually comes from a Beastie Boys song, Professor Booty. It sums it up nicely:

"I've been through many times in which I thought I might lose it. The only thing that saved me, has always been music."

And yes, I whole-heartedly believe that.

11:17 - six one nine

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nawtynawty
lucidia
valueape
kittynoir
skeezix
ickypop
bethb
pure-milk
andrew
jacksonpritt
slovenly
pinkribbon
perceptions
thermalout
meli
pandabot
bebelua
baileybanana
stomachache
manie