pandalicious's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Frito Be You and Me!

Yay! A new look, finally!

I hope everyone can see it. Oh yeah, where it says SIGN right now just points to my email addy, but I'mma get a guestbook or something soon, so hang tight. And also, the rollovers don't work...but oh well, I'm lucky that it works at all!!!

I've hardly updated at all today!

I am eating Fritos now because I felt sick. Probably not a good idea. Steven got me thinking about the bad old cake from the Mr. T/Housewarming party. That cake made me ill. So that's why my tummy started in with the achingness. I thought maybe I needed a snack of some sort, because I'm not fat enough as it is, right?! hehe

Anyway, I had this great idea for a prank call! You call the customer satisfaction number on the back of the Frito bag and when they ask what's the matter you tell them that your Fritos are hard and crunchy. And when they ask why that is a problem, you tell them that the other time you had them they were floppy and moist. But you can make up at least 10 reasons about WHERE you were when that happened. It'd just be funny to see what they tell you.

Ahh anyway, I'm gonna go read some journals now.

More later, maybe!

3 o'klok - six fifteen

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nawtynawty
lucidia
valueape
kittynoir
skeezix
ickypop
bethb
pure-milk
andrew
jacksonpritt
slovenly
pinkribbon
perceptions
thermalout
meli
pandabot
bebelua
baileybanana
stomachache
manie