pandalicious's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The Four Truths of June Pandas

I figured a few things out yesterday.

Number One :: If something around me or about me needs to be peeled, I won't STOP peeling until I have to, either until someone makes me stop or there is nothing left to decimate. Right now, my sunburn from 2 weeks ago, which wasn't really all that bad after the first few days, is finally begging the dead burnt skin to be removed. And I do. It's actually my favorite part of a sunburn. I think it's cool that you can peel off inches of your flesh and not even feel it.

When I was 5 and had a sunburn, my best friend and neighbor Denise told me that I would be dead soon. She said that we only have 3 layers of skin and I was just losing 1 already. How many more sunburns before my guts fall out? We were scared! Luckily our skin is like 20 ply or something. Plus it regenerates itself.

Besides sunburns, if I am ever anywhere that there is paint trying to lift itself off of a building or a parkbench, I'm all about helping it on its way.

Birch trees, I believe are peelable too.

--------------------------------

Number Two :: I get incredibly offended if anyone ever calls me DUMB. I know that I'm not dumb, therefore I have a theory about this. Here it is... I was dumb, INCREDIBLY dumb, in a past life. I probably did something stupid which caused my untimely and very DUMB death. The current incarnation of ME is protective of that life time and gets upset if anyone would even think that about the OVERALL ME.

--------------------------------

Number Three :: I would NEVER make it on Survivor. I would be the first one out and I would cry about it so bad, but secretly and to myself.

--------------------------------

Number Four :: I really think I prefer college radio now. You can hear so many really cool bands and so many different varities of music. At least this has been my experience. I do love pop music... I mean in the sense that it's the popular stuff... all genres just about.

Star 94 sucks. And this guy on B98.5 annoys me because he is talking about a contest that goes from 9 am to 6 pm and he won't say the M parts. He just says from 9 A to 6 P. I really want to sock him, bad. I wish I could get Album 88 here. Even 99x is static-prone. Grrr. Sucks to be my radio in this building!

--------------------------------

10:21 - six one five

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nawtynawty
lucidia
valueape
kittynoir
skeezix
ickypop
bethb
pure-milk
andrew
jacksonpritt
slovenly
pinkribbon
perceptions
thermalout
meli
pandabot
bebelua
baileybanana
stomachache
manie