pandalicious's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Cereal? Killah!!

Honeycombs are the cheapest non-generic cereal that you can buy. So I almost always have them handy.

I just realized the other day that they aren't THAT tasty. They have a tinge of flavor, but I guess you get what you pay for.

Would you eat chicken cereal? I love chicken. Mike makes the best chicken. I think chicken cereal COULD be okay if you served it hot and the chicken was like the marshmallows in Lucky Charms. And the rest of the cereal was actually fetuccini florentine. And instead of milk, you used sauce. I would buy that. What kind of name would you give that? What would the mascot be?

Another good cereal would be pizza hut breadsticks.

Hehehehehe.

YUM.

9 1/2 - six 4 teen

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nawtynawty
lucidia
valueape
kittynoir
skeezix
ickypop
bethb
pure-milk
andrew
jacksonpritt
slovenly
pinkribbon
perceptions
thermalout
meli
pandabot
bebelua
baileybanana
stomachache
manie