pandalicious's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sure, One Second

Weeeeeeeeeeeee!

It's phone day for me. No, really. I get to answer the phones at work for an hour. Such a blast. REALLY.

There's this girl that sits not far from me at my usual desk. I can always tell when she is talking to someone she knows, or someone that she talks to on a regular basis. You see, her name is Kimberley. And to most of her callers she will properly say so. But to the familiar, she's Kimmerlaaaaaaaaaay. And she says this in the most annoying jackhammer voice ever. She loses the B in her name and the ending turns from LEE to laaaaaaaaaaaaaaay. Yes, you do pronounce all of the a's.

Her name is KIMMMM MARRRRRR LAAAAAAAAAAAAY.

Why? Oh I do not know, nor will I ever know the answer to this.

one and a half - 6 fourteen

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nawtynawty
lucidia
valueape
kittynoir
skeezix
ickypop
bethb
pure-milk
andrew
jacksonpritt
slovenly
pinkribbon
perceptions
thermalout
meli
pandabot
bebelua
baileybanana
stomachache
manie