pandalicious's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The 25 Minute MakeOver?

Woowoo. Almost time to go. YAY. Rejoice.

Anyway, I am TRYING to work on a new look for my diaryland. I have something done now, but I'm not 100% happy with it. I keep seeing these amazing diaries and it's so inspiring.

I think eventually I will add links to all of the great sites that inspire me, at least within diaryland. And I would link diaryland from my regular page, but then it wouldn't be secret anymore and I would be in so much trouble!

Actually, I probably wouldn't be. Everything here eventually comes out. I just like it to have the time to come out when it's ready. Sometimes when I type type type away, it's the embryonic version of what I end up with. But I have to have a place to see it grow and this is perfect because I can see how it evolves, too.

So maybe it will be prettier here one day. I just can't really work on it at home, at least not when M. is around. I'm just not ready for this to be let out. This is so helpful to me... just emptying these overflowing thoughts onto the screen...

Time is still creaking by. Then I have the traffic to look forward to. Woo + Hoo = this.

4:27 - six 1-3 again

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nawtynawty
lucidia
valueape
kittynoir
skeezix
ickypop
bethb
pure-milk
andrew
jacksonpritt
slovenly
pinkribbon
perceptions
thermalout
meli
pandabot
bebelua
baileybanana
stomachache
manie