pandalicious's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

2:44 (UGH)

Yep, another one. Already. I am mad updating girrl today.

I just went to the vending machine to get a Coke. I had to get something to make time speed up just a little bit. Today is inching along for me. I don't know why that is.

BUT

The strangest thing about it is that I just talked to a co-worker in the breakroom whose day is just flying by.

I've always thought that was weird. How 2 people in the same room could have to totally different perceptions of time. Isn't it odd?

For me every minute seems to stretch out to 4 regular minutes. So to me I should be home by now, or at least on my way. But I guess to Teresa, every minute is like 15 seconds.

I can't say that I would want my day to go by that quickly, but wait, I'm at work, so okay. Time trips me out enough as it is.

I like it when I'm at work and it's 4. That means one more hour before I can safely go.

Come on four!

RAH RAH RAH!! FOUUUUUUUUR!!!!!

(it's 2:44)(UGH)

2-4-2 - Six 1-3

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nawtynawty
lucidia
valueape
kittynoir
skeezix
ickypop
bethb
pure-milk
andrew
jacksonpritt
slovenly
pinkribbon
perceptions
thermalout
meli
pandabot
bebelua
baileybanana
stomachache
manie