pandalicious's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

He's so Plastic

I am so sick of answering the phone! GRRRR!!!!!!!

Oh anyway, that soon shall be over for this week. It's not generally so bad, I just want to do other things and this is getting in the way.

I got a Battlestar Galactica toy at this little church thrift store yesterday. He's like the dog type thing, I don't even know who the hell he is, but I remember pix of my cousin Josh with him at Universal Studios back like in 1980. He's the dog type thing. You know.

Anyway, I lovingly refer to him as my "Battlestar Galactiguy" and he likes it as much as any inanimate object could like a nickname. He's hanging over the massive keypad on this phone up here. He looks cute and exhausted and uncomfortable and like he may possibly be hungry.

What do you feed Battlestar Galactiguys?

Is it time to go home yet? Or at least back to the haven of my cube? I have a cool cube with cool junk and a huge 21 inch monitor. This one here is like 14 inches of blah.

Oh oh oh. Is it 2 yet???

time to stop answering the phone - six one four

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nawtynawty
lucidia
valueape
kittynoir
skeezix
ickypop
bethb
pure-milk
andrew
jacksonpritt
slovenly
pinkribbon
perceptions
thermalout
meli
pandabot
bebelua
baileybanana
stomachache
manie