pandalicious's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

It just makes cents!

I can't wait to get home!

I want to work on some things for HERE and M. is working til 7 so I will have a little time for doing that. I hope I can figure it all out.

I forgot to tell you how the Battlestar Galactiguy was only 12 cents. Isn't that awesome? It was marked 2/25 cents and I found some other things marked that, too, so it was roughly 12 cents.

Why isn't there a cent sign key? Cents are cool. Probably the guy who made the computer keyboard had a pet peeve of people who use both the dollar and the cent sign on the same number. I've seen that at garage sales and that is really annoying. This shirt is $1.50@ (Just pretend that @ = the cent sign)... Have those people gone to school EVER?

4:20 - six onefour

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nawtynawty
lucidia
valueape
kittynoir
skeezix
ickypop
bethb
pure-milk
andrew
jacksonpritt
slovenly
pinkribbon
perceptions
thermalout
meli
pandabot
bebelua
baileybanana
stomachache
manie