pandalicious's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Drawling

I seem to have this thing about drawing eyeballs. Well, not specifically eyeBALLS so much as the entire eye region. I have no idea WHY I do this, but it does happen to be the first thing I tend to draw when I enter doodle mode. Almost always I begin with the RIGHT eye, the eye on the left if you look in the mirror, if that makes sense.

I read something about that once. People who draw eyeballs. I can't remember what it said. Can't find it online anywhere either. If anyone knows, email me.

I also draw pandas. Myriads of pandas. Pandas and eyes.

What's with me, anyway?

10:12 the columbus day, every da - six 1-3

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nawtynawty
lucidia
valueape
kittynoir
skeezix
ickypop
bethb
pure-milk
andrew
jacksonpritt
slovenly
pinkribbon
perceptions
thermalout
meli
pandabot
bebelua
baileybanana
stomachache
manie