pandalicious's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Funny HA HA

I think I love Andrew! He's so funny. I love funny guys.

Of course I mean the andrew.diaryland.com fame. He reminds me of this guy named George that I used to sort of see. We were so young that most of our relationship took place on the telephone. I think we actually met/hung out maybe 4 times total. He was great. So funny.

M. is funny, too. We have similar senses of humor. (M. thinks it should be sense of humors...) Either way, we get each other's jokes.

I really think that is an essential part of who I am, so naturally I need that quality to be evident in my man.

I had this great idea. It's kind of a choose your own adventure type thing.

I'm not telling you! (YET)

bout 4 - 6 12 2K

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nawtynawty
lucidia
valueape
kittynoir
skeezix
ickypop
bethb
pure-milk
andrew
jacksonpritt
slovenly
pinkribbon
perceptions
thermalout
meli
pandabot
bebelua
baileybanana
stomachache
manie