pandalicious's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Where's my Sunshine?

Oh help and bother.

I am one paranoid little panda. It's midnight. I haven't heard from my little sunshine since this afternoon. =( I'm trying to recall where he said he was heading... but I'm at a loss.

I probably *shouldn't* freak out, but he's been very good about either always being here at night for our nightly literati match or letting me know in advance what his plans are.

THIS SUCKS.

It sucks so hard because I am used to being informed. And believe you me, from this far away, you wanna be informed. Information is all you've got, you know? But fuck, my hands are tied!! I have no choice but to sit here and fret. So I am.

It's just TOO close to the time when everything was/is supposed to go down for something to get in the way. I've got my flight BOOKED for next Friday. Flying up to help him move here. Please let nothing be wrong!!! PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE.

He's my sunshine.

I need my sunshine.

I would be lost without him.

He better call me soon.

=(

12:00 a.m. - May 9th, 2001 :: Midnight GUH

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nawtynawty
lucidia
valueape
kittynoir
skeezix
ickypop
bethb
pure-milk
andrew
jacksonpritt
slovenly
pinkribbon
perceptions
thermalout
meli
pandabot
bebelua
baileybanana
stomachache
manie