pandalicious's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sunflower Girrl

Funny thing. Last night I fell asleep with wet hair. Whenever I do this, my hair ends up looking like Van Gogh's Sunflowers. It's all wigglee and wogglee and no amount of brushing it can convince it to be tame. I didn't particularly feel like starting over with it, so I just put it back with a plastic headband.

Well. Guess what?

Everyone loves it. Today, apparently, my hair looks cute for a change.

I am going to fall asleep with wet hair more often, I think. That happened the last time, too. I don't get it!

I am soooo hungry already. It isn't even 11 am. I wonder if we are going to go to CiCi's Pizza again. We do that every time Mike has the day off.

Oh check this out :: We went to see Emo last night. It rocked. Anyway, after the show, Mike talked to Emo about scoring an interview for ill2def. So we have 10 minutes with him after the show on Sunday!!! Yay!! I love Emo so much. He's always been my favorite comedian, so this should rock. Ten minutes is a decent amount of time, really. We have to plan out a course of action. So if you know all about Emo, be sure to check out our interview sometime next week! That just rules so much!!!

Want PIZZA. Grr!!!

10:52 - six 23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nawtynawty
lucidia
valueape
kittynoir
skeezix
ickypop
bethb
pure-milk
andrew
jacksonpritt
slovenly
pinkribbon
perceptions
thermalout
meli
pandabot
bebelua
baileybanana
stomachache
manie