pandalicious's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Step by Step...

First step.

Well, today I got my first yahoo postcard from Mike ever. It featured 2 frogs getting it on. Real life frogs. Not cartoon frogs. It says, "I can't wait to get back to the pad." Cute. Someone drew red hearts around the fucking frogs.

I've been reading some other diaries, which is wrong of me, because I need to work some...since I'm here, right? At work. hah.

I promise I am linking these later today, the ones that I really like. I am also going to tweak my journal around a bit, cuz my fonts too big. On my regular page, I can't stand the fonts so big. I guess I'm the LARGE PRINT edition of diaryland.

What's for lunch today?

11:38am - six two two

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nawtynawty
lucidia
valueape
kittynoir
skeezix
ickypop
bethb
pure-milk
andrew
jacksonpritt
slovenly
pinkribbon
perceptions
thermalout
meli
pandabot
bebelua
baileybanana
stomachache
manie