pandalicious's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sally Sugly

I'm depressed. Still no J, no O, no B.

Anyway. Sally Jesse Raphael's show today is a Calvacade of Ugly. It's got Tammy Fay Bakker and Leona Helmsley and Sally herself... Sally through the ages. Good LORD! She looks a zillion times better now. They showed some real zingers. Pictures of her with her cooked pasta yellow hair and those Gaw-Doffle glasses. Egad.

I am thinking of getting some goldfish again. I was going to get some 2 years ago, I got the bowls and everything, but never ended up getting any fish to put in the bowls. Then I was on the hunt for a blue fish. Now, I will take pure gold!

Well, I'm off to the library to try to figure out what the heck to do with my life!

X + O

...

1:19 p.m. - August 19, '02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nawtynawty
lucidia
valueape
kittynoir
skeezix
ickypop
bethb
pure-milk
andrew
jacksonpritt
slovenly
pinkribbon
perceptions
thermalout
meli
pandabot
bebelua
baileybanana
stomachache
manie